Board of Directors

NWPC OC Board of Directors

President Sherri Loveland
Vice President Lisa Gallagher
Treasurer Naz Hamid
Secretary Diana Acuna
VP Communications Open:
VP Political Action Claudia Perez-Figueroa
VP Training & Events Sherri Loveland






Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.